Saturday, December 7, 2019 ..:: JPetchey ::..   Login
Site Navigation

 Jack Petchey Information Minimize

Welcome to the EFDSC Jack Petchey Scheme page.
The Achievement Awards Scheme grant enables the Club to recognise, reward and celebrate the achievements of our young members. It is not about being the fastest or the more gifted but about recognising efforts and contributions of members. It works well because the swimmers themselves are involved in nominating individuals and selecting the winners. The winner will be given the opportunity to make a financial contribution to the Club they are involved in.

Each winner receives:
- A framed certificate
- A Jack Petchey young achievers badge
- £200 to be spent on a club project nominated by the young person ( a wish list will be provided)

Nominees must be between 11 and 25yrs.
Anyone from the Club can nominate so let’s get thinking and get the nominations in.

Nomination forms to be handed to Emma Waite

Previous winners:

2006 Emma Hollis Lauren Smith
2007 James Hollis Michael van Bergen Suzahn Vermark Abi Whiffin
2008 Jessica Lambert Rupert Horsfall Jeske Tysterman William Clulow Adam Couldrey Emma Waite Lee Baker Lisa Waite
2009 Chloe-Annabelle Ward Isabelle Clark Carmen Konstantino Marissa Posnett Katie Whiffin Henry Maher
2010 Jenna van Bergen Connor Raven Chloe Dunning Freddy Cassford
2011 Alice Wang Michael Bond
2012 Amelia Peddle James Wakefield Imogen Jones Andraea Posnett Mia Jones Connie Knights
2013 Deana Levy Ella Foster Fraser Barclay Charlie Tompkins Jake Rawlings
2014 Roisin Clifford Jack Giltnane Jamie Levy Finn Sergent Hannah Gillespie

Scheme Coordinator: Jacque Beer


Copyright 2005 by EFDSC   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2019 by Perpetual Motion Interactive Systems Inc.